#CoverReveal : One Week ‘Til Christmas by Belinda Missen @rararesources @belinda_missen @HQDigitalUK

I’m excited to be part of cover reveal for One Week ‘Til Christmas by Belinda Missen, organized by Rachel’s Random Resources . Check out the beautiful cover and interesting holiday romance that you would love to add to you Christmas books.

One Week ‘til Christmas by Belinda Missen
Expected publication: November 1st 2019 by HQ Digital
Genre: Romance

Synopsis:

Two people. One chance meeting. Seven days to Christmas.

Isobel Bennett is waiting for the number 11 bus when a man quite literally falls into her lap. Snow is falling, Christmas lights are twinkling, and a gorgeous man with dark brown hair has just slipped on ice and is now pressed against Isobel.

Isobel knows she’s not imagining the chemistry between them. But then his ride arrives and, embarrassed, he beats a hasty retreat, murmuring apologies – and Isobel realises only too late that she didn’t manage to catch his name…

When she runs into him again the next morning, she decides it’s fate.
It’s a second chance for Isobel and Tom – but there’s only one week until she’s leaving London for good. Seven days of enjoying all the festive delights the city has to offer: ice-skating at Somerset House, mulled wine on the Southbank, Christmas shopping at Liberty.
There’s magic in the air and mistletoe in the trees – but what will happen when the week is over?

For fans of Josie Silver, Lucy Diam and Marian Keyes, this is one Christmas romance you don’t want to miss!

The cover….

Pre-order Links:

Amazon UK | Amazon US | Amazon AU | ibooks | Google Play | kobo | Barnes&Noble

Author Bio –

Author and sometimes foodie, Belinda is a ridiculous romantic who met her husband after being set up by a friend two states away.

Residing in country Victoria, surrounded by books, cat-fur, and half-eaten cake, Belinda divides her days between writing rom-coms, baking, and indulging her love of comic books.

Social Media Links –

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Let’s discuss!

What do you think about the book and cover? Have you read any book by the same author? Are you going to add it to TBR?

Btr.png

FOLLOW ME ON–

Twitter (2)  Instagram (2)  Goodreads (2)  Pinterest (2)  facebook-100x100  bloglovin



One thought on “#CoverReveal : One Week ‘Til Christmas by Belinda Missen @rararesources @belinda_missen @HQDigitalUK

  1. Pingback: #MonthlyWrapUp : September 2019 – Books Teacup and Reviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.