Follow Books Teacup and Reviews on WordPress.com
Showing: 11 - 20 of 80 Articles
Review YA

#BookReview : Half Life by Lillian Clark #HalfLife #YA #Contemporary #scifi @PRHGLOBAL

An overachiever enrolls in an experimental clone study to prove that two (of her own) heads are better than one in this fast-paced, near-future adventure that’s Black Mirror meets Becky Albertalli. There aren’t enough hours …

Review YA

#BookReview : Say Yes Summer by Lindsey Roth Culli @PRHGlobal #SayYesSummer #YA #Contemporary

Say Yes Summer by Lindsey Roth CulliPublication Date : May 12th 2020 Publisher : Delacorte PressGenre : YA ContemporaryPages : 256 Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Netflix/Hallmark Channel rom-coms, this is the story …

Follow Books Teacup and Reviews on WordPress.com Skip to content