#BookReview : All the Pretty Things by Emily Arsenault #AllthePrettyThings #Mystery #Thriller @PRHGlobal #BooksTeacupnReviews

Book cover

All the Pretty Things by Emily ArsenaultPublication Date : March 17th 2020 Publisher : Delacorte PressGenre : YA / Mystery-ThrillerPages: 352Stars : ★★★☆☆ For fans of Sadie and The Cheerleaders comes an all new thriller about a boy who turns up dead under suspicious circumstances and the one girl who may be the key to […]

Read More

#BookReview: Dreams of Fire by Christian Cura

Dreams of Fire (#1) by Christian CuraPublication Date: December 5th 2019Genre: Urban Fantasy / Paranormalpages: 265Stars:★★★☆☆ Meet Kara Hartman, a young painter living and working in D.C. She would love to let you believe she is just an ordinary young woman with a dream of sharing her art with the world. But she is hiding […]

Read More

#Review : The Dog on the Acropolis by Mark Tedesco

The Dog on the Acropolis by Mark TedescoPublication Date: June 11th 2019 Publisher: Academia PublicationsGenre: Fiction Pages: 199Stars: ★★★☆☆ A family living in Greece at the time of the construction of the Parthenon and another family, thousands of years later, eking out a living at the base of the Acropolis. The repercussions of the meeting […]

Read More

The Space Between Time by Charlie Laidlaw @claidlawauthor #bookreview

The Space Between Time by Charlie LaidlawPublication Date : June 20th 2019 Publisher : Accent Press LtdRead Date : July 18th 2019Genre : Fiction / ContemporaryPages : 448Stars : ★★★☆☆ There are more stars in the universe than there are grains of sand on Earth… Emma Maria Rossini appears to be the luckiest girl in […]

Read More