Follow Books Teacup and Reviews on WordPress.com
Showing: 1 - 10 of 41 Articles
Fantasy Review YA

#BookReview: The Queen’s Assassin (Queen’s Secret #1) by Melissa de la Cruz

The Queen’s Assassin (Queen’s Secret #1) by Melissa de la CruzPublication Date: February 4th 2020 Publisher: G. P. Putnam’s SonsGenre: Fantasy / YAPages: 384★★★★☆ Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this …

Cozy Mystery Review

#Review : The Bodies in the Library (First Edition Library Mystery #1) by Marty Wingate

The Bodies in the Library (First Edition Library Mystery #1) by Marty WingatePublication Date: October 8th 2019 Publisher: Berkley/Penguin Random House Genre: Cozy Mystery / MysteryPages: 333Stars: ★★★★☆ Hayley Burke’s fresh start as the curator …

Follow Books Teacup and Reviews on WordPress.com Skip to content