Follow Books Teacup and Reviews on WordPress.com
Showing: 1 - 10 of 42 Articles
Review YA

#BookReview : Say Yes Summer by Lindsey Roth Culli @PRHGlobal #SayYesSummer #YA #Contemporary

Say Yes Summer by Lindsey Roth CulliPublication Date : May 12th 2020 Publisher : Delacorte PressGenre : YA ContemporaryPages : 256 Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Netflix/Hallmark Channel rom-coms, this is the story …

Historical Fiction Review

#BookReview : The Jane Austen Society by Natalie Jenner #TheJaneAustenSociety #HistoricalFiction

Hello readers! I’m excited to be part of virtual online book tour of THE JANE AUSTEN SOCIETY, Natalie Jenner’s highly acclaimed debut novel and to be one of the Seventy-five popular blogs and websites participating …

Fiction Mystery Review

#BookReview : From the Shadows (Monica Kennedy #1) by G.R. Halliday @HarvillSecker @GR_Halliday #FromTheShadowsBook

From the Shadows (Monica Kennedy #1) by G.R. HallidayPublication Date : April 18th 2019 Publisher : Harvill SeckerGenre : Scottish Noir / crime fictionPages : 432 A stunning, atmospheric police procedural set against the grit …

Mystery Review

#BookReview : Ghosts of Harvard by Francesca Serritella #GhostsofHarvard #Academia #Mystery @PRHGlobal

Ghosts of Harvard by Francesca SerritellaPublication Date : May 5th 2020 Publisher : Random HouseGenre : Mystery Pages : 480 A Harvard freshman becomes obsessed with her schizophrenic brother’s suicide. Then she starts hearing voices. …

Book blitz

#BlogTour #Spotlight:B&Bers Behaving Madly at a Devon Seaside Guesthouse by Sharley Scott @SharleyScott @rararesources

Hello Readers! I’m glad to shine spotlight on newly released women’s fiction by Sharley Scott, B&Bers Behaving Madly at a Devon Seaside Guesthouse, as part of blog tour which is organized by Rachel’s Random Resources. Check out …

Follow Books Teacup and Reviews on WordPress.com Skip to content