Follow Books Teacup and Reviews on WordPress.com
Showing: 1 - 10 of 10 Articles
Fantasy Review

#BookReview : The Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha Shannon #ThePrioryoftheOrangeTree #BooksTeacupnReviews #HighFantasy

The Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha ShannonPublication date: February 26th 2019Publisher: Bloomsbury PublishingGenre: High Fantasy / LGBT + Magic and dragonsPages: 830Stars: ★★★★★ A world divided. A queendom without an heir. An ancient …

Fantasy Review YA

#BookReview: The Queen’s Assassin (Queen’s Secret #1) by Melissa de la Cruz

The Queen’s Assassin (Queen’s Secret #1) by Melissa de la CruzPublication Date: February 4th 2020 Publisher: G. P. Putnam’s SonsGenre: Fantasy / YAPages: 384★★★★☆ Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this …

Follow Books Teacup and Reviews on WordPress.com Skip to content