#BookReview : Tiny Imperfections by Alli Frank, Asha Youmans @PRHGlobal #TinyImperfections #WomensFiction

*** Note: I received e-copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley, in exchange for an honest review. Many thanks to PRHGlobal for free copy. *** Tiny Imperfection was entertaining fiction that revolved around Josie’s life and school admission season. It was about admissions at private school, drama, love, friendship, and at its heart […]

Read More

#BookReview : Maps of Bliss and Rage by Mario Dhingsa

Maps of Bliss and Rage by Mario DhingsaPublished May 15th 2019 Genre: Fiction / AnthologyPages: 186Stars: ★★★★☆ (3.5) Eight achingly original, wonderfully witty and touchingly tender stories spanning the globe:Antarctica, New Zealand, India, New York City, Malta, Italy, Switzerland, England. Eight countries, eight strangers, eight escapes… *** Note: I received e-copy of this book from […]

Read More

#BookReview : I Know You Remember by Jennifer Donaldson

I Know You Remember by Jennifer DonaldsonPublication Date: October 8th 2019 Publisher: Razorbill Genre: YA / Thriller /Psychological thrillerPages: 336Stars: ★★★★★ Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Gone Girl. Zahra Gaines is missing. After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her […]

Read More

#Review : A Family By Christmas by Viv Royce #AFamailyByChristmas

A Family by Christmas by Viv RoycePublication Date: October 14th 2019 Publisher: Entangled PublishingGenre: Romance Pages: 200Stars: ★★★★☆ Chocolatier Emma Miller has a new business selling bonbons to the residents of the quaint town of Wood Creek. When a tiny visitor stops by her shop with an interesting request, Emma is intrigued. The young girl […]

Read More

#Review : Currently by Sarah Mensinga

Currently by Sarah MensingaPublication date: December 27th 2018 Publisher: Chattersketch Press Genre: Fantasy / Steampunk / Sci-fiPages: 364Stars: ★★★★★ Every year, Nerene’s village shelters in Varasay City while the surrounding lands flood. Yet Varasay only protects those who obey its laws, and after Nerene’s boyfriend Sande starts a riot, he’s in danger of being cast […]

Read More