Crazy for You by Domhnall O’Donoghue @Domhnall1982 @lovebooksgroup @MercierBooks

Hello Readers! It’s my stop during the blog tour forCrazy for You by Domhnall O’Donoghue. Check out book details and snippet in this post. Synopsis: When Clooney Coyle promises Vonnie Gallagher they’ll be friends for life, he has no idea what he’s letting himself in for. The lonely and eccentric Vonnie quickly becomes obsessed with […]

Read More

#BookReview: The Twin by Natasha Preston @PRHGlobal #TheTwin #Psychological #Thriller #YA #BooksTeacupnReviews

The Twin cover pic

The Twin was psychological thriller that revolved around twins- a good perfect one, really affected by mother’s death and other one who was twisted, evil, crazy, psycho, wasn’t affected by mother death but used it for her own gain! Basically an evil vs good twin novel. It was about unhealthy and toxic sister relationship, trust, betrayal and manipulations.

Read More

#CoverReveal : Death In Smoke (The Cape Mysteries Book 2) by Barbara Elle @barbaraelleauth @LoveBooksGroup #Lovebookstours

Hello readers! I’m excited to be part of the cover reveal for Death In Smoke (The Cape Mysteries Book 2) by Barbara Elle, organized by  Love Books Group. Check out book details and the cover in this post.  Death In Smoke (The Cape Mysteries Book 2) by Barbara ElleGenre: psychological thriller Synopsis: She stumbled on […]

Read More

#BookReview : You Are Mine by Miranda Rijks

You are mine cover click

You Are Mine by Miranda RijksPublication Date: November 25th 2019Publisher: Inkubator BooksGenre: Psychological ThrillerPages: 270Stars: ★★★★★ Rupert has spent years searching for his perfect wife. Now he’s found her. Her name is Charlotte Aldridge and she’s wonderful. A talented artist, modest and beautiful, she’s everything he ever dreamed of. Her hair, her eyes, her mouth […]

Read More

#BookReview : I Know You Remember by Jennifer Donaldson

I Know You Remember by Jennifer DonaldsonPublication Date: October 8th 2019 Publisher: Razorbill Genre: YA / Thriller /Psychological thrillerPages: 336Stars: ★★★★★ Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Gone Girl. Zahra Gaines is missing. After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her […]

Read More